Hours of Operation

Christmas / New Years Hours - Beginning 12/24/18

Monday 12/24/18 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Mixed Group
Tuesday 12/25/18 - Closed (Merry Christmas) 
Wednesday 12/26/18 - Closed (Merry Christmas) 
Thursday 12/27/18 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Mixed Group
Friday 12/28/18 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Mixed Group
Saturday 12/29/18 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Mixed Group

Monday 12/31/18 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Mixed Group
Tuesday 01/01/19 - Closed (Happy New Year) 
Wednesday 01/02/19 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Mixed Group 
Thursday 01/03/19 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Mixed Group
Friday 01/04/19 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Mixed Group
Saturday 01/05/19 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Mixed Group

*Return to standard SocrLabs hours January 7th, 2019

Monday - Tuesday - Wednesday - Thursday

5:30 PM to 7:00 PM - Young Group (Usually 12 and below but based upon skill level)

7:00 PM to 8:30 PM - Advanced / Mixed Group

Friday

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - All Groups

Saturday 

9:30 AM to 11:00 AM - All Groups

Sunday - By Appointment Only

*Young Group players are usually 12 and below but ultimately based upon skill level. We have multiple 11 year old players that are highly skilled and "play up" in the Advanced level.

**The "Advanced / Mixed Group" is open to all players to accommodate schedules but we tailor the speed and intensity of this session for older / more skilled players. The younger kids will be segregated as much as possible but for the group activities they will simply need to do their best to keep up with the group.

***Private Lessons are always available by request. Please call and we'll work out a program schedule with you based upon your needs.